top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Welcome!

Hey guys its Delphine! You may know me from my youtube channel Delsbeautygalore. I love doing videos so much but I have so many ideas I want to share with you all that I thought it would be cool to start a blog. I will basically be writing and posting anything on my mind whether its recipes I want to share with you or a makeup product I want to rave about, its going to be a super fun and easy way to find all your favortie things in one blog! I have been wanting to do this for so long, everytime I see a DIY or recipe I want to make im always like "Man I really want to share this with everyone but im too lazy to film... it would be so cool if I have a blog!" Anyways, I really hope you guys enjoy this work in progress of mine and let me know what you want to see in the future! :)


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page